July 8, 2013 

Contact Us

General inquiries
253-358-4141

Physical address
3555 Erickson St.
Gig Harbor, WA 98355

Mailing address
P.O. Box 407
Gig Harbor, WA 98355

Circulation
1-800-289-8711

Classifieds
253-428-8000

News tips
gatewayeditor@gateline.com

Legals and notices
legals@gateline.com

Photo reprints
253-358-4156
lee.giles@gateline.com
 

Letters, Cheers and Your View

The Peninsula Gateway welcomes your comments. You may write a letter to the editor, send us an item for Cheers & Jeers or respond to a Your View question of the week.

Letters
gatewayeditor@gateline.com

Letters must be 250 words or fewer, signed with your full first and last name and include your hometown for print. A phone number is required for verification purposes only. Deadline is 5 p.m. each Friday. The Peninsula Gateway reserves the right to edit letters for length, content or potentially libelous material. One letter per month will be accepted per individual.

Cheers & Jeers
cheersandjeers@gateline.com

Got something you want to tell everyone? Want to take note of a random act of kindness? "Cheers & Jeers" is your chance to comment in print. Names will not be printed, nor will inappropriate statements, such as jeers that could potentially identify an individual or businesses.

 

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor and Publisher Brian McLean
brian.mclean@gateline.com
253-358-4150
Advertising Sales Manager Shawn McGrath
shawn.mcgrath@gateline.com
253-358-4130
Office coordinator Melissa Hakenson
melissa.hakenson@thenewstribune.com
253-358-4141
 

Newsroom

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Reporter Karen Miller
karen.miller@gateline.com
253-358-4155
Sports reporter Jon Manley
jon.manley@gateline.com
253-358-4151
Photographer Lee Giles III
lee.giles@gateline.com
253-358-4156
 

Advertising

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Multimedia Consultant Fran LeMasurier
fran.lemasurier@gateline.com
253-358-4133
Multimedia Consultant Clyde McDade
clyde.mcdade@gateline.com
253-358-4132
Multimedia Consultant Bob Barker
bob.barker@gateline.com
253-358-4131
Ad services Robin Dent
robin.dent@gateline.com
253-358-8518
 

Marketing

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Marketing/design director Jim Appelgate
jim.appelgate@gateline.com
253-358-4160